Juvenile Justice Center



Bill Prince, Acting Chief Juvenile Officer/Family Court Administrator
Stephanie Basham, Clinical Coordinator

Abuse and Neglect Unit

Lisa Altis, Supervisor
Cassandra Marsh, Supervisor
David Dameron, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Shayla Lowe, Adoption Specialist
Kyle Collins, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Chris Deck, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Dawn Dooley, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Justin Lockhart, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Brooke Risley, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Rachel Roy, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Kevin Styles, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Laina Webster, Deputy Juvenile Officer

Detention Unit

Susan Cox, Superintendent
Mike Scofield, Assistant Detention Superintendent
Justin Baltzell, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Jarod Bankhead, Deputy Juvenile Officer
David House, Deputy Juvenile Officer
David Kuykendall, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Amanda Newman, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Lindsay Ransom, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Caitlin Shouse, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Joe Bon Durant, Youth Leader
Sharon Felton, Youth Leader
Daniel Hopfinger, Youth Leader
Kelton Knipmeyer, Youth Leader
Brandon Lechene, Youth Leader
Connie Linneman, Youth Leader
Andi Wyatt, Youth Leader
Clifford Warren, Youth Leader
Reggie Warren, Youth Leader

Domestic Relations Unit

Karen Lehmann, Chief Domestic Relations Officer
Becky Cliffton, Domestic Relations Officer, Alternative Dispute Resolution
Karen Hester, Domestic Relations Officer, Common Ground
Michael Metz, Domestic Relations Officer, Alternative Dispute Resolution
Chelsey Ortiz, Domestic Relations Officer, Common Ground

Evening Reporting Center

Allen Criger, ERC Coordinator
Kelsey Kincade, Lead Youth Specialist
Kyla Garner, Youth Specialist
Alina Kobyhkno, Youth Specialist

Greene County Youth Academy

Jamie Raab, Director of Community Based Services
Dan Johnson, Facilities Manager
Maria Ampilova, Youth Specialist
Debbie Baltzell, Secretary
Joe Montanez, Lead Family and Community Specialist
Matt Overcast, Family and Community Specialist
Brett Long, Family and Community Specialist
Melissa Rice, Lead Family and Community Specialist
Kadison Severson, Youth Specialist
Melissa Whittaker, Family and Community Specialist

Law/Status Violation Unit

Kyle O'Dell, Supervisor
Brad Shelton, Supervisor
Larry Edgar, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Dustin Hathcock, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Ryan Marquez, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Cheryl Puzach, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Eli Samek, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Amanda Squires, Deputy Juvenile Officer
Justin Tidwell, Deputy Juvenile Officer

Legal Unit

Bill Prince, Chief Legal Counsel
Brooke Downing, Staff Attorney
Jennifer Leek, Victim/Witness Coordinator
Paul Shackelford, Staff Attorney

Probation Unit

Susan Cox, Supervisor
Tracie Nicholson, Supervisor
Jerod Beatty, Probation Officer
Zach Dudley, Probation Officer
Ashley Edwards, Probation Officer
Julie Hershberger, Teen Court Coordinator
Stefanie Myers, Probation Officer
Andy Silliman, Probation Officer
Damon Young, Probation Officer

Support Unit

Jill Randolph, Director of Administrative Services
Twyla Allen, A/N Unit Secretary
Megan Applegate, Receptionist
Debbie Baltzell, GCYA Secretary
Cheryl Blakemore, Delinquency Unit Secretary
Julie Burr, Probation Unit Secretary
Tanya McClure, Delinquency Unit Secretary
Karen McIlravy, Domestic Relations Unit Secretary
Karen McIlravy, Domestic Relations Unit Secretary
Cindy Myers, A/N Unit Secretary
Shirley Speer, File Clerk
Danielle Walker, A/N Unit Secretary
Angela Waller, A/N Unit Secretary