Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch

1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

Clerk of the Commission

Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

**Shane Schoeller** 

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

## Notice of closed meeting:

Notice is hereby given that the Greene County Commission having duly voted to close its meeting, as authorized by section RSMo 610.021 (2) and will conduct a closed meeting at 11:00 am on December 17<sup>th</sup>, 2019 at the Greene County Commission Office located at 1443 N. Robberson , 10<sup>th</sup> floor.