Holiday Closings


Greene County Offices will be closed for the following holidays in 2015


New Year's Day (1st) Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Day (3rd Monday) Monday, January 19, 2015
Lincoln Day (12th) Thursday, February 12, 2015
President's Day (3rd Monday) Monday, February 16, 2015
Truman Day (8th) Friday, May 8, 2015
Memorial Day (Last Monday) Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day (4th) Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day (1st Monday) Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day (2nd Monday) Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day (11th) Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day (4th Thursday) Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Day (25th) Friday, December 25, 2015

Inspections will not be conducted on the following dates.