Holiday Closings


Greene County Offices will be closed for the following holidays in 2014


New Year's Day 2014 (1st) Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Day (3rd Monday) Monday, January 20, 2014
Lincoln Day (12th) Wednesday, February 12, 2014
President's Day (3rd Monday) Monday, February 17, 2014
Truman Day (8th) Thursday, May 8, 2014
Memorial Day (Last Monday) Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day (4th) Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day (1st Monday) Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day (2nd Monday) Monday, October 13, 2014
Veterans Day (11th) Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day (4th Thursday) Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Day (25th) Thursday, December 25, 2014
Day after Christmas Friday, December 26, 2014

Inspections will not be conducted on the following dates.